PHLCVB Board of Directors


  • Chairman Nicholas DeBenedictis
    Chairman Emeritus, Aqua America
  • 1st Vice Chair Leonard Buckley
    General Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Philadelphia
  • 2nd Vice Chair Stephanie Boyd
    Director of Sales & Marketing, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
  • Secretary John Pierce
    Partner, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
  • Treasurer William Adolph
    William F. Adolph & Co., Inc.
  • President & CEO Julie Coker Graham
    President & CEO, Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau


  • Stephen Aichele
    Partner, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
  • Ed Baten
    General Manager, The W | Element Hotel
  • Robert Bogle
    President & CEO, The Philadelphia Tribune
  • Mike Bowman
    President & CEO, Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
  • Steven Bradley
    Chairman of the Board, African American Chamber of Commerce
  • George R. Burrell
    Senior Executive Vice President/COO, Universal Companies
  • Matt Cabrey
    Executive Director, Select Greater Philadelphia
  • Rochelle Cameron
    Chief Executive Officer, Philadelphia International Airport
  • John W. Chin
    Executive Director, Philadelphia Chinatown Development Corporation
  • The Honorable Darrell L. Clarke (ex-officio)
    President, Philadelphia City Council
  • A. Bruce Crawley
    President & CEO, Millennium 3 Management
  • James Cuorato
    President & CEO, Independence Visitor Center Corporation
  • Jay Dellavecchia
    General Manager, The Westin Philadelphia Hotel
  • Romulo Diaz, Jr.
    Vice President and General Counsel, PECO
  • J. Donald Dumpson, PhD
    President & CEO, Diverse Arts Solutions
  • Harold T. Epps (ex-officio)
    Director of Commerce, City of Philadelphia
  • Donna Farrell
    Vice President, Corporate Communications, Independence Blue Cross
  • Joe Forkin
    President, Delaware River Waterfront Corporation
  • Gregory Fox
    Senior Counsel, Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
  • John Grady
    President, Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation
  • Douglas Green
    Managing Principal, MSC Retail
  • Edward R. Grose, CAE
    Executive Director, Greater Philadelphia Hotel Association
  • Jeff Guaracino
    President & CEO, Visit Philadelphia
  • William Hankowsky
    Chairman, President & CEO, Liberty Property Trust
  • Gail Harrity
    President & COO, Philadelphia Museum of Art
  • Sheila Hess (ex-officio)
    City Representative, City of Philadelphia
  • Peter Intermaggio
    Senior Vice President, Marketing Communications, Comcast Corporation
  • Robert Jaeger, CHA
    Executive Vice President, WNW Hospitality Group
  • Jeremy Jordan
    Associate Dean, Temple University School of Sport Tourism & Hospitality Management
  • Robert Kane
    Market President, KeyBank
  • James Kenney
    Mayor, City of Philadelphia
  • Jeffrey Knueppel
    General Manager, SEPTA
  • John Kroll
    President, Keating Hospitality
  • Paul Levy
    President & CEO, Center City District
  • David Lipson
    Chairman/CEO, Philadelphia Magazine
  • Melissa Ludwig
    Founder, ML Associates
  • Cynthia MacLeod
    Superintendent, Independence National Historical Park
  • John McNichol
    President and CEO, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
  • Richard Odorisio
    SVP of Operations, Meyer Jabara Hotels
  • Douglas Oliver
    Vice President of Communications, PECO
  • The Honorable Brian O’Neill
    Councilman, Tenth District, Philadelphia City Council
  • Bernie Prazenica
    President & General Manager, WPVI-TV 6ABC
  • Antonia Quagliariello Timberg
    Vice President, Program & Events, The Chamber of Commerce for Greater Philadelphia
  • Nedia Ralston (ex-officio)
    Director, Southeast Regional Office, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • The Honorable Blondell Reynolds Brown
    Councilwoman, At-Large Philadelphia City Council
  • Louis Rodriguez
    President, Rodriguez Consulting, LLC
  • Richard Lee Snow
    Senior Advisor, Multicultural Marketing & Business Development, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
  • Manuel Stamatakis
    President & CEO, Capital Management Enterprises
  • Andrew Tod
    Executive Vice President, GF Management
  • Steve Wildemann
    President, Advanced Staging Productions
  • William Wilson
    Principal In Charge, Synterra, Ltd.
  • Kenneth Wong
    President, CIG Asia Ltd.
  • Steve Wray
    Vice President and Director, Econsult Solutions
  • JoAnn Wrenn
    General Manager, The Logan


  • George Beach
    Chairman, President & CEO, Beach Creative Communications
  • The Honorable Dwight Evans
    U.S. Congressman, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
  • Daniel Fitzpatrick
    President & CEO, Citizens Bank – PA/NJ/DE
  • William Giles
    The Philadelphia Phillies
  • Joan Randolph, RN
    Healthcare Industry Consultant
  • Edward Slevin
    Retired Partner, Ballard Spahr LLP
  • Marian Tasco
    Philadelphia City Council (retired)

Register & Save

Register with for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"